No. 1 Entertainment Blog Of The South

iQuo SET TO DROP DEBUT EP "The iQUOLIZER"cc. @iquolizer

1 min read

whatsapp-image-2016-09-13-at-10-52-42According to the information made available by his management, the online release of the EP is on September 26, 2016.

Recall, he released a love inspired single ” IMAFIOP ” that bacame a norminal hit. His recently released  highlife blended single “LIFE NA JEJE” off the EP won the heart of thousands and singlehandedly became fans favourite.

Speaking on what to expect from the new project, ‘Eyen eti ufok’ as he is fondly called said:

‘The iQUOLIZER” EP is one cake I have been baking for a while, I feel it’s time to serve it… this melodious body of work has been planned, the fans should expect high vibes and lyrics..

When asked why the EP is aptly titled “The iQUOLIZER ” he replied saying:

 ‘iQuo is a brand. The iQUOLIZER is the kind of sound produced by the brand.

The EP contains 7songs, features London base female act Lilas Lafleur, Hanny House Entertainment act Brown and includes collaborations/production from South’s best acts.

Check out the Tracklist below!!      

                  Iquolizer track list

  1. iQuolizer
  2. Life Na Jeje
  3. Imafiop
  4. Doremi
  5. Bemia feat Lilas Lafleur
  6. Miss Plaza (ay3 Late Cover) feat

Brown X Shaddy Blisz



7. Kpele X Jsongs