ALBUM: Falz – Moral Instruction_ Mp3 download / Zip


    Falz has announced the release date of his fourth studio album, ‘Moral Instruction.’

    Following the release of the lead single, ‘Talk’ in the early hours of Friday, January 11, 2019, Falz has also shared the tracklist and artcover for the album which will be released on January 15.

    This he announced via a post on his Instagram page, where he stated, ”I’m so excited about the art we have created together on this project.”


    1. Johnny | DOWNLOAD MP3

    2. Follow Follow | DOWNLOAD MP3

    3. Hypocrite ft Demmie Vee | DOWNLOAD MP3

    4. Talk | DOWNLOAD MP3

    5. Amen | DOWNLOAD MP3

    6. Brother’s Keeper ft SESS | DOWNLOAD MP3

    7. Paper ft Chillz | DOWNLOAD MP3

    8. E No Finish | DOWNLOAD MP3

    9. After all said and done | DOWNLOAD MP3

    DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Falz – Moral Instruction [Zip File]

    Tags : falzMoral InstructionMp3 download

      Leave a Response