MUSIC: ZagaEmpire Cypher (Vol. 1) Ft Folaranmi OT X Surely Boi X Jemi D Rapper X Da’rule X Indigold X R’square (Prod By. Seyi Sounds)

    ZagaEmpire cypher art

    ZagaEmpire presents present to you “ZagaEmpire Cypher Vol.1” which
    features 6 fast rising Ikorodu base rap monsters Folaranmi OT, Surely
    Boi, Jemi D Rapper, Da’rule, Indigold & R’square and was produced by
    fast rising producer SEYI SOUNDS, Mixed & mastered by Aje On D Mix.

    ZagaEmpire will be bringing together your favorite Rappers to give
    you pure definition of Rap&HipHop. Enjoy ZagaEmpire Cypher Vol.1.

    Which Rappers would you like to be on the vol.2?

    Listen & Download ZagaEmpire Cypher Vol.1 below:

    What do you think about this Cypher?

    We want to hear from you all.

    Drop your comments

    Download Audio

    Tags : ZagaEmpire Cypher

      Leave a Response