No. 1 Entertainment Blog Of The South

Asuzu Unveils Album Art of the T. R. A. P EP // @asuzu_ebuka

1 min read

Fast rising producer, Asuzu has unveiled the Album art to his highly anticipated T.R. A.P The EP. The Mini project which Houses 7 tracks all produced by Asuzu and a number of impressive features has been tipped to be on of the stand out Materials put out by anyone in 2018. The release date is still yet to be unveiled.

CheckOut the full Track lists and featured Artistes below:

Track List

* Can’t Relate Ft Young Twelve & Drip Clan

* Owolapo ft. Carterson

* Highness Anthem ft. Supersylv, Marwin & Bahdfella

* Vibe ft Supersylv & X libaty

* Night Life ft. Marwin

* My Life ft. Famouzbeats x Supersylv

* Dab for The gods ft Bahdfella, Stix & Marwin

Wait on this One …

Total Views: 40 ,

Leave a Reply