ALBUM: Prince Ibranar – Road To Stardom EP

Prince Ibranar – Road To Stardom EP

LION IN THE JUNGLE MUSIC GROUP Frontline, Prince ibranar light up this year with a new super tracks EP titled “ROAD TO STARDOM“.

“Road To Stardom” Is A 7 Tracks EP You Must Have On Your Playlist, With Tracks That Talks About Love, Romance, Motivation & Lots More.

Prince Ibranar Featured Artists Like Rolletino & Kido, Listen, Download & Share.


01. Them Go See – DOWNLOAD
02. On God (ft Rolletino) – DOWNLOAD
03. Prayer (ft Kido) – DOWNLOAD
04. Don’t Dull – DOWNLOAD
05. Iwo Ni Okan Mi – DOWNLOAD
06. Kedike Dance – DOWNLOAD
07. Shere – DOWNLOAD

300 total views, 3 views today

Leave a Reply