EP: Kellyrae – Success

Promising and ever reliable star, “Kellyrae” has come out with his wildly anticipated EP tagged “Success”.

The seven track EP was released recently and it contains collaborations like Graham D and paperboi Erigga.

Download and Enjoy Below

EP: Kellyrae - Success (The EP)


1. Life No End For There || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Upgrade (feat. Graham D) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Success (feat. Erigga) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Thank You Lord || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Don’t Go (Remake) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Show Me Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Cash Out (Freestyle) || DOWNLOAD MP3

573 total views, 3 views today

Leave a Reply