No. 1 Entertainment Blog Of The South

EP: Flowbaker – Live Out Loud (LOL) (@iam_flowbaker)

1 min read

South Sound Record’s (SSR) frontliner; Flowbaker has just released his much anticipated EP project, on the back of his debut single; Story, which is also included in the EP title: Live Out Loud (LOL).The EP comprises 5 arguable hit tracks that could break into the top 10 of any genre’s playlist they fit into.
Videos for all tracks are currently on the way, except for track 5;
“Story” which was already out some months ago.
Listen and Download; Flowbaker – Live Out Loud (LOL) EP  


DOWNLOAD MP3 Track-list Below

  1. Never Say Never DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Lagos DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Ecclesiastes 1 vs 2 DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Ride Or Die DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Story DOWNLOAD MP3
Total Views: 55 ,